How do I have my machine auto mount my two windows partition

The place to post if you need help or advice

Moderators: ChriThor, LXF moderators

How do I have my machine auto mount my two windows partition

Postby Alex01UK » Sun Apr 27, 2014 10:50 pm

How do I have my machine auto mount my two windows partitions automatically upon boot?

tia, 73s & 88s d'Alex, G7 CGR.
AMD QUAD A4 5000, AMD Radeon HD 8330, 64bit Unicorn Studio 16.04.1 LTS, \ 32bit Mint 17.3 MATE \ Windows 10 Home.
--
Www Armani.PM - Live streaming 24\oo7\366.
''I'm smarter than the average Bear Boo Boo; Let's get some pikkernick baskets!''
tB.xx
User avatar
Alex01UK
LXF regular
 
Posts: 477
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2012 4:31 pm
Location: Scarborough, North Yorkshire, United Kingdom

Postby Dutch_Master » Mon Apr 28, 2014 12:36 am

Use fstab.
Code: Select all
man fstab
Dutch_Master
LXF regular
 
Posts: 2562
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 1:49 am


Return to Help!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests