Archos PMA430

The place to post if you need help or advice

Moderators: ChriThor, LXF moderators

Archos PMA430

Postby richie » Tue Apr 12, 2005 12:07 pm


Does anyone have the Archos PMA430? Interested to know how it performs with Qtopia and Linux.

Perhaps a review in Linux Format?

Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2005 12:29 pm

RE: Archos PMA430

Postby Rhakios » Tue Apr 12, 2005 6:37 pm

Yes, but I haven't tried syncing with QTopia on my computer, yet.
Bye, Rhakios
User avatar
Posts: 7634
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2005 11:18 pm
Location: Midlands, UK

Return to Help!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests